Your Lake George Real Estate Agent: Holly Dansbury

Rely on a trusted Lake George real estate agent when you’re looking for Lake George area homes for sale, Southern Adirondack or Bolton Landing real estate! Holly Dansbury knows the region, the market, and loves what she does. (Check out Holly’s Corner for some of her latest advice on the entire real estate buying and selling process). Searching for Adirondack real estate, Lake George area homes for sale or businesses to buy or rent doesn’t have to be a painful experience, and Holly embodies this statement.

As you look around the Lake George region for a real estate agent to help you realize your dream, keep Holly in mind. Read below to see how she has helped home sellers and buyers in circumstances similar to what you may find yourself in today.

  • By far the most responsive agent!
    5 / 5 stars

    We reached out to about a dozen agents looking for property to purchase. Holly was by far the most responsive and helpful. She was so helpful, we asked her to also represent us during the purchase. She handled the dual role professionally and fairly. We negotiated and handled closing remotely. Holly’s responsiveness and attention to detail make the process seamless. Holly has also provided great recommendations of other resources as we start the design/build phase. We are very grateful for her help.

    11/03/2020
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • She made it so easy!
    5 / 5 stars

    Buying a house is never easy, but doing so in the COVID world could have been even more complicated if we did not have Holly. She was on top of everything and always very responsive. She was a tremendous advocate for us and helped us to walk through all of the steps including viewing the house in a way that was easy but also conformed to COVID restrictions. She kept everything moving and even helped us find local service providers so our move was seamless. It also said a lot that the local bankers, lawyers and others, when they heard her name, they would always say “oh, she’s really good.” We cannot recommend her highly enough!

    11/03/2020
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Lake House
    5 / 5 stars

    We have vacationed in the Lake George area since I was a child. It was always a dream to have our own Lake House one day! After years of renting we contacted Holly who helped us make our dream come true. Living in New Jersey and buying in New York was a bit challenging with the distance however Holly made sure everything flowed smoothly and made sure things were completed on time. Holly searched for the perfect house and found it very fast! We had a very smooth transaction with the entire process. Holly was always on top of everything and made sure everything was completed on time. We are very happy and pleased with the entire process. We definitely recommend Holly Dansbury to anyone looking for a home.

    11/03/2020
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • With us every step of the way!
    / 5 stars

    Holly was with us every step of the way and always made time for our questions and concerns. She was supportive and advocated for us and our buyer needs. As out of town buyers, we trusted her to be our eyes and ears in the Adirondacks. We are thankful for her expertise, and especially grateful that she led us to our home away from home!

    11/03/2020
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Kept us informed in every step of the process!
    5 Star / 5 stars

    Holly is the Best ! Working with her to sell our property seemed effortless! She constantly stayed in touch with us to keep us informed in every step of the process. We would highly recommend working with Holly

    01/15/2020
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Found our amazing home!
    5 Star / 5 stars

    Thank you Holly Dansbury for finding us our amazing home and welcoming us to the lake! See you soon!

    Rocco & Darcie L.

    01/15/2020
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Coordinated Out of State with Ease
    5 / 5 stars

    Holly was very helpful in coordinating our purchase of our house on Lake George. We were pressed for time to coordinate things like an inspection, septic cleanout, etc and Holly helped with everything. She really went above and beyond to keep the process on track to hit our deadlines and ensure a smooth closing.

    Thanks so much Holly, we highly recommend you!!

    01/15/2020
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Simply the Best!!
    5 / 5 stars

    Thanks to Holly, our dreams have come true! This was a long distance move. Holly listened to what we were looking for and showed us numerous homes until we found the one! She answered all our questions and concerns quickly. She made us feel comfortable with our move and provided us with information to help us along the way. We would recommend Holly to anyone buying or selling a home. Thank you Holly for everything you did for us to get us into our forever home!

    01/15/2020
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Bright light in the Process
    5 Stars / 5 stars

    After 4 months of negotiation, we just closed on our new lake home. Working with Holly was effortless. She is an exemplary communicator. With our primary residence being 3 hours away, we often had the need to let an inspector or contractor into the home. Holly was always available to provide access. Having to obtain a town variance made acquiring this property extremely challenging. Holly Dansbury with the bright light in the process. She was informative, reliable, and caring, and showed her support by attending our zoning board variance hearing. If you need a real estate agent, look no further. Holly is exceptional, a true professional.

    01/15/2020
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Holly made it Easy and kept us informed every step of the way!
    5 star / 5 stars

    Holly was great helping us sell our elderly Aunt and Uncle’s cabin near Hague on Lake George. She knew who to contact to have a tree removed and to get repair estimates. We were working long distance much of the time (from Oklahoma and Florida), but Holly made that easy and kept us informed every step of the way. Cabin was sold within a couple of weeks and for a good price. Great job Holly. Thank you.

     

    05/31/2018
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker