Your Lake George Real Estate Agent: Holly Dansbury

Rely on a trusted Lake George real estate agent when you’re looking for Lake George area homes for sale, Southern Adirondack or Bolton Landing real estate! Holly Dansbury knows the region, the market, and loves what she does. (Check out Holly’s Corner for some of her latest advice on the entire real estate buying and selling process). Searching for Adirondack real estate, Lake George area homes for sale or businesses to buy or rent doesn’t have to be a painful experience, and Holly embodies this statement.

As you look around the Lake George region for a real estate agent to help you realize your dream, keep Holly in mind. Read below to see how she has helped home sellers and buyers in circumstances similar to what you may find yourself in today.

  • Kept us informed in every step of the process!
    5 Star / 5 stars

    Holly is the Best ! Working with her to sell our property seemed effortless! She constantly stayed in touch with us to keep us informed in every step of the process. We would highly recommend working with Holly

    01/15/2020
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Found our amazing home!
    5 Star / 5 stars

    Thank you Holly Dansbury for finding us our amazing home and welcoming us to the lake! See you soon!

    Rocco & Darcie L.

    01/15/2020
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Coordinated Out of State with Ease
    5 / 5 stars

    Holly was very helpful in coordinating our purchase of our house on Lake George. We were pressed for time to coordinate things like an inspection, septic cleanout, etc and Holly helped with everything. She really went above and beyond to keep the process on track to hit our deadlines and ensure a smooth closing.

    Thanks so much Holly, we highly recommend you!!

    01/15/2020
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Simply the Best!!
    5 / 5 stars

    Thanks to Holly, our dreams have come true! This was a long distance move. Holly listened to what we were looking for and showed us numerous homes until we found the one! She answered all our questions and concerns quickly. She made us feel comfortable with our move and provided us with information to help us along the way. We would recommend Holly to anyone buying or selling a home. Thank you Holly for everything you did for us to get us into our forever home!

    01/15/2020
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Bright light in the Process
    5 Stars / 5 stars

    After 4 months of negotiation, we just closed on our new lake home. Working with Holly was effortless. She is an exemplary communicator. With our primary residence being 3 hours away, we often had the need to let an inspector or contractor into the home. Holly was always available to provide access. Having to obtain a town variance made acquiring this property extremely challenging. Holly Dansbury with the bright light in the process. She was informative, reliable, and caring, and showed her support by attending our zoning board variance hearing. If you need a real estate agent, look no further. Holly is exceptional, a true professional.

    01/15/2020
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Holly made it Easy and kept us informed every step of the way!
    5 star / 5 stars

    Holly was great helping us sell our elderly Aunt and Uncle’s cabin near Hague on Lake George. She knew who to contact to have a tree removed and to get repair estimates. We were working long distance much of the time (from Oklahoma and Florida), but Holly made that easy and kept us informed every step of the way. Cabin was sold within a couple of weeks and for a good price. Great job Holly. Thank you.

     

    05/31/2018
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Best realtor ever!
    5 Stars / 5 stars

    Our experience buying a home in the Lake George area:

    We have purchased numerous homes and worked with many realtors over the years. Holly has been the best one ever. Her professionalism, attention to detail and quick follow up made this home buying experience easier. She started as our realtor and by the end of the process was our friend. We would highly recommend her. 5 star!

    03/20/2018
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Holly Dansbury is the Ultimate Professional
    5 / 5 stars

    IMG_20150629_111248164Holly very patiently worked with me and my husband for several years until we found a terrific log home that met our needs. She was supportive, honest and an easy person with whom to talk. She was also willing to lend a hand during the inspection/closing process which was much appreciated as we live several hours from Bolton Landing. I would highly recommend Holly as a premier Lake George realtor.

    01/02/2016
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Holly goes the extra mile.
    5 / 5 stars

    IMG_20151208_161007537Holly had the patience to get us the house we were looking for without making major compromises. Her subtle yet professional manner will serve you well through your entire home buying experience.

    12/23/2015
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Finding the perfect Log Cabin.
    5 / 5 stars

    Holly was not only my realtor for the sale of my house in Bolton Landing but also super patient and understanding of my needs as we went to look at several houses in the two years and 3.5 months it took to find my Log Cabin. The just listed in the last seven days page of her website was crucial in my search and I have recommended it to several of my friends. I would check it daily and we went to look at several homes during the process. I found the listing for the log cabin I purchased the day it was listed. Holly arranged a showing for the following day and the next day I was pre-approved and we submitted an offer that was accepted that weekend. She was very knowledgeable in what I should expect to pay for it and walked me thru the negotiations process, knowing it was the perfect spot for me, even before I was positive it was. I have lived here for 2 years and loved every minute of it. I am glad she was so understanding of my need to find the perfect log cabin with land and with as many of my requirements as possible and still within my budget. Holly is the best realtor in the Adirondacks.

    10/09/2015
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker