Your Lake George Real Estate Agent: Holly Dansbury

Rely on a trusted Lake George real estate agent when you’re looking for Lake George area homes for sale, Southern Adirondack or Bolton Landing real estate! Holly Dansbury knows the region, the market, and loves what she does. (Check out Holly’s Corner for some of her latest advice on the entire real estate buying and selling process). Searching for Adirondack real estate, Lake George area homes for sale or businesses to buy or rent doesn’t have to be a painful experience, and Holly embodies this statement.

As you look around the Lake George region for a real estate agent to help you realize your dream, keep Holly in mind. Read below to see how she has helped home sellers and buyers in circumstances similar to what you may find yourself in today.

  • Made the entire process seamless!!
    5 / 5 stars

    Holly made the sale of our home the smoothest, most straightforward closing we have ever had. From the initial meeting, to the pictures, to the constant, prompt feedback from all the showings, she made the entire process seamless. We would hire her again without hesitation

    07/05/2022
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Very knowledgeable Real Estate Agent
    5 / 5 stars

    I’ve always wanted to own a small homestead farm, and realtor Holly Dansbury helped make my dream come true! Right from the start I knew that Holly was the type of real estate agent I wanted to work with. Her warm, friendly personality and no pressure style set me at ease, and I found her to be very knowledgeable about all aspects of the property I was interested in. Throughout the sales process, Holly proved to be an excellent negotiator between me and the sellers, and she was in constant communication with me from start to finish. Holly responded quickly to my phone calls and e-mails, and made herself available seven days a week when necessary. The sale of the property went through very smoothly, and we closed on the agreed upon date with no problems. Holly was present at the closing just to make sure all went well and to lend her support. I highly recommend Holly Dansbury as a real estate agent, and feel that I was very fortunate to work with her in purchasing my new home.

    07/05/2022
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Phenomenal Agent!
    5 / 5 stars

    After my Dad passed away, I had the daunting task of selling his home. Daunting was an understatement. After searching local realtors and reading testimonials, I felt Holly would be a good fit for our task. Upon our first meeting she saw what we were faced with. With much guidance and tremendous support from Holly we exceeded our expectations. Step by step she was there by our side. We could never have accomplished this task without her phenomenal expertise, honesty, support and professional advice. And, the photos and help in staging, inspectors and RE attorney made a difficult and bittersweet situation go smoothly from beginning to end! I highly recommend Holly if you are truly looking for an extremely knowledgable RE agent!! I highly, highly recommend Holly!! The best!

    06/06/2022
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Recommend working with no one but Holly!
    5 / 5 stars

    Holly is the best! Working with Holly was a pleasure from the start. She was extremely engaged and available throughout the entire process. Also, she recommended top-notch local inspector(s), contractor(s), attorneys, etc.; which made for a smooth buying-process. Lastly, Holly’s communication and responsiveness was absolutely stellar. I’d highly recommend working with no one but Holly!

    02/16/2022
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Made the process easy!
    5 / 5 stars

    Totally happy with the outcome!! Holly was very professional from start to finish when selling my home! From staging and photos, to showing my home, Holly was very meticulous. She was always there to provide guidance and information to help me make the best decisions without any pressure. Holly handled the negotiations and made the process easy for everyone involved! I would highly recommend Holly to anyone in need of a real estate professional!!

    02/16/2022
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Thorough Understanding of the local market!
    5 / 5 stars

    We enjoyed working with Holly and felt she had a thorough understanding of the local market. We trusted her opinions and feel good about our purchase. She was also responsive and helped us with things while we were at home in CT. Thanks Holly!

    10/28/2021
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Best of the Best
    5 / 5 stars

    I have known Holly for more than 15 years. She helped me sell my vacation home in Lake George during a depressed market. I have known several real estate agents in my lifetime. Holly is the best of the best. Therefore I asked Holly to be my real estate agent when I wanted to sell my seasonal cottage in Lake George during the Memorial Day week-end this year (2021). Her ad was outstanding and I received 5 offers for the cottage the same day and sold the cottage to the best offer. She was always there when I needed her and remained in close touch with me until the closing was finalized. I have no reservations in recommending her highly.

     

    10/28/2021
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Our New Cabin
    5 / 5 stars

    Holly was great to work with. Communicated well with us. Made the process really easy. Because we where not local she was able to help us with contractors and meeting them. Was a huge help. Absolutely recommend working with Holly!

    04/20/2021
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • Highly recommend
    5 / 5 stars
    Holly made selling our home a pleasant experience.  She always kept us
    informed and was quick to respond to anything we needed. She was patient and caring and went out of her way many times to help us. We highly recommend Holly if you are looking for a trusted real estate agent.
    01/28/2021
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker
  • By far the most responsive agent!
    5 / 5 stars

    We reached out to about a dozen agents looking for property to purchase. Holly was by far the most responsive and helpful. She was so helpful, we asked her to also represent us during the purchase. She handled the dual role professionally and fairly. We negotiated and handled closing remotely. Holly’s responsiveness and attention to detail make the process seamless. Holly has also provided great recommendations of other resources as we start the design/build phase. We are very grateful for her help.

    11/03/2020
    Holly Dansbury Real Estate Broker